Committee Members

Download (PDF, 193KB)

Position Name Local e-mail  
Chairperson Rick Peschel Local 110
Vice-Chairperson Dwight Lavallee Local 4642
Recording Secretary Gale Morton Local 2938
CUPE Staff Rep George Bouchard               


Area Representatives:

Area Name Local e-mail  
South Central Area Vacant
Northern Area Colin Cherpako. Local 3305
Interlake Area Maria Janzic Local 1522
Winnipeg Area A* Michelle Perrin
Winnipeg Area B** Vacant



Group Benefit and Pension Representatives:

Position Name Local Contact
Pension Rep Darlene Parsons Local 731
Pension Rep Sharon Supoznik Local 3473

MSBA Non-Teaching Group Insurance and LTD